Leave or remove a company

You can leave a company at any moment. You can only remove a company when there are no more x500 IoT gateways registered under that company and when you are the only remaining user under that company.

Follow these next steps to leave or remove a company.

  • Go to the account menu and press [My company].
  • Open more options to and select either [Leave] or [Remove].